About us

We are now celebrating 20 years in corporate event planning. Still, we feel that vibrancy that makes every day an adventure and we owe it all to the talented people we work with.

Together our greatest strength is in taking your business goals and transforming them into emotions that can reshape your entire organization.

We’ve got logistical pros, wizard-like wordsmiths, brand communication experts and coordinators that coordinate like their lives depended on it. It’s also incredible how the unwavering trust of our clients over the years has allowed us to blossom and gain mastery in the art of event-making.

We’re actually going one step further to make sure that our events are smart events. Because events are brand messages in and of themselves and our work has to be consistent with who you are. We use 3 distinct factors to measure the quality of our events: creativity, collaboration & communication. With these 3Cs, we’re able to provide first-class business solutions for B2B, B2C & B2E. Read more about smart events here.

We are proud partners of Tribu Expérientiel

“Our mission is to create smart events that match your brand, bring people closer & leave a long-lasting impression.”

Our team 


Available for your great ideas,
and for the ones you haven’t had yet…

Étienne Arseneault

Projet Coordinator
earseneault@altitudec.com

Stéphanie Bourget

Operation Director
sbourget@altitudec.com

Joël Dufresne

Account Director
jdufresne@altitudec.com

Véronique Durocher

Project Coordinator
vdurocher@altitudec.com

Thomas Giraudo

President
tgiraudo@altitudec.com

Mélody Lacombe

Project Manager
mlacombe@altitudec.com

Mélanie Laurens

Project Coordinator
mlaurens@altitudec.com

Thierry Marlier

VP
Business Development
tmarlier@altitudec.com

Simon Prelle

Production Director
sprelle@altitudec.com